Contatti

 

Vendita

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Leonardo Camusi l.camusi@cosmari.it 335 57 74 857 0696910037
Paola Pizzoli p.pizzoli@cosmari.it   0696910045
Patrizia Zurma p.zurma@cosmari.it   0696910032
Siriana D'Avanzo s.davanzo@cosmari.it 335 71 50 687 0696910034
Michela Giovannelli m.giovannelli@cosmari.it   0696910097
Sarah Perpetuini s.perpetuini@cosmari.it   0696910027
Lorenzo Cori l.cori@cosmari.it 3498886232 0696910093

Ufficio Omologhe

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Gabriele Franco g.franco@cosmari.it   0696910043
Simona Frasca s.frasca@cosmari.it   0696910038

 


Ufficio Gare

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Patrizia Zurma p.zurma@cosmari.it   0696910032

Impianto

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Sara Basso s.basso@cosmari.it   0696910031
Riccardo Aiello r.aiello@cosmari.it 3667629997 0696910035
Veronika Mansueti v.mansueti@cosmari.it   0696910036
Alberto Palma ecoambiente@cosmari.it 3701377158  
Michela Dini m.dini@cosmari.it   0696910046
Andrea Campioni a.campioni@cosmari.it   0696910088
Luciano Recine l.recine@cosmari.it   0696910019
Annalisa Sbicego a.sbicego@cosmari.it   0696910096
Borzetti Fabio f.borzetti@cosmari.it   0696910033

Trasporti, Autospurgo, Logistica (Microraccolta)

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Cristiano Berti c.berti@cosmari.it   0696910017
Maria Chiara Fraiese m.fraiese@cosmari.it   0696910090
Catia Carnevale c.carnevale@cosmari.it   0696910025
Giorgia Marcelli g.marcelli@cosmari.it 3491707388 0696910089
Francesco Ercolani f.ercolani@cosmari.it   0696910020

Qualità Ambiente e Sicurezza

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Daniela Furini d.furini@cosmari.it 3349524787 0696910047
Sofia Gentile s.gentile@cosmari.it   0696910024
Paola Fabbri ufficiosicurezza@cosmari.it   0696910094
Ernesto Grimelli rspp@cosmari.it   0696910014
Claudio Romagnoli c.romagnoli@cosmari.it   0696910040

Manutenzione

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Domenico Cavero manutenzione@cosmari.it 3371210077  

Risorse Umane

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Giulia Baratella g.baratella@cosmari.it   0696910028
Carla Borelli risorseumane@cosmari.it   0696910048

Amministrazione e Finanza

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Fabio Paone f.paone@cosmari.it   0696910079
Emanuela Autore amministrazione@cosmari.it   0696910044
Emanuela Traversa e.traversa@cosmari.it   0696910042
Maurizio Tripolone m.tripolone@cosmari.it   0696910050
Bruno Viola b.viola@cosmari.it 3371641011 07731910035
Marinella Pinna m.pinna@cosmari.it   0696910039
Gianna Stefanelli g.stefanelli@cosmari.it   0696910092

Segreteria Generale

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Alice Pedoto segreteria@cosmari.it    0696910021

 

Ufficio Legale

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Daniela Tarallo d.tarallo@cosmari.it     0696910016

Ufficio Acquisti

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Jessica Rolfini j.rolfini@cosmari.it     0696910049

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy