Contatti

 

Vendita

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Dino Palombi d.palombi@cosmari.it 329 68 71 866 0696910017
Jacopo Trotta j.trotta@cosmari.it 320 95 80 953 0696910018
Leonardo Camusi l.camusi@cosmari.it 335 57 74 857 0696910037
Noemi Foffi n.foffi@cosmari.it   0696910094
Paola Pizzoli p.pizzoli@cosmari.it   0696910045
Patrizia Zurma p.zurma@cosmari.it   0696910032
Riccardo Aiello r.aiello@cosmari.it 366 76 29 997 0696910035
Siriana D'Avanzo s.davanzo@cosmari.it 335 71 50 687 0696910034
Michela Giovannelli m.giovannelli@cosmari.it   0696910097
Sarah Perpetuini s.perpetuini@cosmari.it   0696910027
Annalisa Sbicego a.sbicego@cosmari.it   0696910096
Lorenzo Cori l.cori@cosmari.it 3498886232 0696910093
Francesco Ercolani f.ercolani@cosmari.it 3341852636 0696910080
Gabriele Ranno g.ranno@cosmari.it 3351391508  

Ufficio Omologhe

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Fabiana Nifosì f.nifosi@cosmari.it   0696910038

Ufficio Gare

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Davide Lo Monaco d.lomonaco@cosmari.it   0696910016

Impianto

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Sara Basso s.basso@cosmari.it   0696910031
Antonio Fantinel a.fantinel@cosmari.it   0696910015
Veronika Mansueti v.mansueti@cosmari.it   0696910036
Francesco Viola f.viola@cosmari.it   0696910046
Alberto Palma ecoambiente@cosmari.it 370 13 77 158 0696910052
Luigi Bosco l.bosco@cosmari.it 340 29 00 116 0696910091

Trasporti, Autospurgo, Logistica (Microraccolta)

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Antonio De Propris a.depropris@cosmari.it   0696910023
Vincenza Colella v.colella@cosmari.it   0696910025
Domenico Ribatti d.ribatti@cosmari.it 346 62 76 102 0696910026
Giorgia Marcelli g.marcelli@cosmari.it 3491707388 0696910089

Qualità Ambiente e Sicurezza

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Daniela Furini d.furini@cosmari.it 334 95 24 787 0696910047
Franco Gabriele g.franco@cosmari.it   0696910095

Bonifiche

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Fabrizio Cielo bonifiche@cosmari.it 331 130 25 82 0696910097
Riccardo Evangelisti bonifiche@cosmari.it 345 63 12 196 0696910097

Manutenzione

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Domenico Cavero d.cavero@cosmari.it 337 12 10 077  

Risorse Umane

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Giulia Baratella g.baratella@cosmari.it   0696910028
Carla Borelli c.borelli@cosmari.it   0696910048

Amministrazione e Finanza

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Gianna Stefanelli g.stefanelli@cosmari.it   0696910092
Emanuela Autore e.autore@cosmari.it   0696910044
Emanuela Traversa e.traversa@cosmari.it   0696910042
Maurizio Tripolone m.tripolone@cosmari.it   0696910050
Bruno Viola b.viola@cosmari.it 337 16 41 011 0696910024

Segreteria Generale

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Daniela Tarallo segreteria@cosmari.it   0696910021
Jessica Rolfini j.rolfini@cosmari.it   0696910049

 


Privacy Policy Cookie Policy