Contatti

 

Vendita

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Dino Palombi d.palombi@cosmari.it 329 68 71 866 0696910017
Domenico Ribatti d.ribatti@cosmari.it 346 62 76 102 0696910026
Fabiana Nifosì f.nifosi@cosmari.it   0696910038
Gabriele Ranno g.ranno@cosmari.it 392 68 63 476 0696910080
Jacopo Trotta j.trotta@cosmari.it 320 95 80 953 0696910018
Leonardo Camusi l.camusi@cosmari.it 335 57 74 857 0696910037
Massimiliano Onori m.onori@cosmari.it 345 63 12 196 0696910033
Massimo Moneta m.moneta@cosmari.it 334 89 26 786 0696910033
Noemi Foffi n.foffi@cosmari.it   0696910016
Paola Pizzoli p.pizzoli@cosmari.it   0696910045
Patrizia Zurma p.zurma@cosmari.it   0696910032
Riccardo Aiello r.aiello@cosmari.it 366 76 29 997 0696910035
Roberto Natalini r.natalini@cosmari.it 349 88 86 232 0696910026
Siriana D'Avanzo s.davanzo@cosmari.it 335 71 50 687 0696910034

Impianto

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Sara Basso s.basso@cosmari.it   0696910031
Antonio Fantinel a.fantinel@cosmari.it   0696910015
Veronika Mansueti v.mansueti@cosmari.it   0696910036
Alessandro Piersante a.piersante@cosmari.it 335 13 91 508 0696910051
Francesco Viola f.viola@cosmari.it   0696910046

Trasporti, Autospurgo e Logistica

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Vincenza Colella v.colella@cosmari.it   0696910025
Florinda De Luca f.deluca@cosmari.it   0696910011
Gianluca Donadel g.donadel@cosmari.it   0696910016
Alberto Palma a.palma@cosmari.it 370 13 77 158 0696910052

Microraccolta

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Antonio De Propris a.depropris@cosmari.it 348 62 64 645 0696910019

Qualità Ambiente e Sicurezza

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Fabrizio Cielo f.cielo@cosmari.it 331 130 25 82 0696910020

Manutenzione

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Fabio Bertoni f.bertoni@cosmari.it   0696910043
Domenico Cavero d.cavero@cosmari.it 337 12 10 077 0696910043

Risorse Umane

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Giulia Baratella g.baratella@cosmari.it   0696910028
Carla Borelli c.borelli@cosmari.it   0696910048

Amministrazione e Finanza

Nome Cognome Email Mobile Telefono
Emanuela Autore e.autore@cosmari.it   0696910044
Michela Giovannelli m.giovannelli@cosmari.it   0696910021
Emanuela Traversa e.traversa@cosmari.it   0696910042
Maurizio Tripolone m.tripolone@cosmari.it   0696910050
Bruno Viola b.viola@cosmari.it 337 16 41 011 0696910024